KIF1A


John Ryan

EU Advocate ​

E: John@KIF1A.org



Shannon Scott

Chief Science Officer

​E: Shannon@KIF1A.org


Rickard Lundqvist

EU Development

​E: Rickard@KIF1A.org​​


Kathryn Atchley

President

E: Kathryn@KIF1A.org​​

​​

Cassie Gluck

Advocate 

E: Cassie@KIF1A.org 



Luke Rosen

Founder

​E: Luke@KIF1A.org