KIF1A


John Ryan

EU Advocate ​

E: John@KIF1A.org



Shannon Scott

Chief Science Officer

​E: Shannon@KIF1A.org


Kelly O'Neill

Strategic Partnership

​E: Kelly@KIF1A.org​​


Kathryn Atchley

President

E: Kathryn@KIF1A.org​​

​​

Cassie Gluck

Advocate 

E: Cassie@KIF1A.org 



Luke Rosen

Founder

​E: Luke@KIF1A.org